FB Pixel Code

James Alexander

Testimonials

"I have used James Alexander for over 10 years to let my property and recently to sell it. I can only rate two staff members on this but i would give 5 stars to every member of staff i have dealt with if i could. Polite, friendly, professional, and efficient and i would recommend to the team to anyone considering letting buying or selling."

Phil Martin, April 2016

"Fantastic agents, very professional and understanding of ones commitment and time frames, special thank you to Caroline, you was fantastic."

Rafique, April 2016

"Picked up my keys yesterday for the new property. Excellent estate agents worked with both the seller and myself in ensuring the property was vacated and no delay was caused in completion. When i finally decide to sell they will be my first choice. Thank you Caroline, Ken, Jack and Kit for all your help in getting this deal through to the finishing line in the space of a few weeks. Regards.  

Ahmer Mohamed, April 2016

"If there was an option for 6 stars i would give it. I have had a brilliant experience with James Alexander, in particular with the agent that handled our purchase - Caroline. She was brilliant from start to finish, dealing with a particularly sensitive situation with care and attention. I was so impressed with Caroline and James Alexander that i said i would give a glowing review whether my property went through or not - fortunately is did!"

Chris Waight, March 2016

"James Alexander is an estate agent i have used, for more than 20 years. They are honest and trustworthy agents who really care about their customers, thence why i have chosen to use them when dealing with properties. I met Ken is 1992 after asking for a valuation for my property with the view to sell. Ken gave me honest advice and although, i did not sell at this point, he was always willing to give me good advice and options available at the time and without any pressure. Approximately 10 years later when i called this agent again, he could still remember me! This agent is more than just a business trying to get money from commission and this is why, i have gone back to them again and again. I felt so comfortable with Ken, that i even asked him if he would mind viewing a property that i was interested in purchasing, and may i add, this was not a property sold by James Alexander but another estate agent (Haart), and he was so kind as he came along with me to give me his opinion, as i was a single parent and on my own and needed reassurance. Now how many people would do that? Caroline is someone i used in my most sale and purchase, and she also gives honest advice, which is most importantly what a customer wants, especially at those stressful times of buying, selling, and moving home. Caroline kept me updated along the way, which made the whole process so much easier. I would recommend this estate agents, over and over again as they are very genuine and most importantly, they really do care. 

Vicky, March 2016

"Caroline was a pleasure to deal with during our purchase. Not at all pushy like other agents we encountered. Very good experience."

Colette, February 2016

" We have just purchased a property through James Alexander and have to say they were by far the most honest,  straightforward,

 professional, communicative and caring estate agents ive ever come across and i think i viewed with and contacted just about every agent in Croydon during our search.

We had the pleasure of dealing with Caroline as our sales negotiator during the purchase, and i have nothing but praise for her and the whole team, who were always incredibly responsive to any enquiries i had.   I found the whole buying process with them very straight forward  and clear. They were up front and honest at every point.  and genuinely felt that they care just as much about the buyer as they did the vendor.

I wouldn't hesitate to buy or sell through them again, and would thoroughly recommend! Our last buying process was so stressful experience, i was almost dreading doing it all over again, and despite being set back in dates, it was pretty stress free.

 So from the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU!!

Grace English, February 2016

"Caroline is one in a million. She kept in regular contact during my sale, she was go between the purchaser and the two solicitor sonquite a few occasions. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Kit was also brilliant when Caroline was not available."

Sandra, January 2016

5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Showing page 10 of 18

Facebook Twitter YouTube Blog